Octopus Kisses

Reviews

See what others are saying about their artwork purchases. When you purchase artwork directly from the artist, Amanda Zirzow at Zirzow Gallery, you experience the very best, highest quality artwork and world-class customer service.

Octopus Kisses

Such Vibrant Colors!
Lillian Graves @ 02/21/2021 10:34

Recently received a beautiful painting by Amanda called “Hugs”! It arrived wrapped so carefully and ready to hang. Everything was meticulously taken care of to make sure it arrived to me safely. And the painting is so beautiful. Such vibrant colors. I will be purchasing again from Zirzow Gallery!!

Wonderful Crab
Susan Beall Summers @ 02/20/2021 10:38

I ordered a wonderful crab painting and it arrived quickly, was carefully packaged and itcwas more beautiful in person because the paint had a slight shimmer that catches the light and brings it to life. As a biologist, I appreciated the exacting details on the crab anatomy and the little Xoxo heart in his claw added just enough whimsy to delight my imagination.

Could not recommend her work enough!
Debra Morris @ 02/19/2021 16:00

I am the proud owner of 2 of Amanda’s paintings and I love them!! The colors and the stories behind her pieces make them so special!! She is also wonderful to work with. Could not recommend her work enough.

Amazing art!
Chris @ 01/03/2021 04:26

Amanda is very talented with her art. The print is amazing and the picture beautiful with its display of colors! I was very happy with the painting I received!

Giraffe purchase
Rick @ 12/09/2020 12:36

Recent purchase of a beautiful giraffe painting. Item came quickly and was well packed. I am very happy with my choice, for which I can recommend Amanda Zirzow paintings as an excellent choice to decorate your home or office. Her paintings are unique and tasteful, adding color in just the right spots to enhance the subject. You will be happy with your purchase.

The Sea Turtle

Amazing Amanda
Joseph & Lissa Larkin @ 11/10/2020 11:00

We have purchased a couple pieces of Amanda Zirzow’s art work…. though impeccably packaged and delivered quickly, we are repeat customers due to Amanda’s breathtakingly beautiful work! Photos don’t do her pieces justice, as Amanda has an eye for color, composition and subject appeal. We love purchasing from up & coming artists, such as Amanda because you feel their passion & also sweetness for what they are gifting.

Amazing art!
Mary P @ 11/07/2020 11:26
Had the opportunity to add an octopus painting to my small collection. I was very impressed with how securely my painting was packaged, and how quickly I received it. I love the painting itself and will definitely be following Amanda’s work!

Boone’s Pet Painting
Ashley @ 10/31/2020 09:33
We absolutely adore Boone’s portrait! It looks identical to him and captures his happiness. Amanda is an incredibly talented artist and her artwork is unbelievable! We will cherish this painting for years and years to come!

If you’ve made a purchase, thank you! Would you please take a moment to leave a review?

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review